Epic Ending

Image

Well, it’s been a great ride the last 2 years working on Epic. I’m definitely proud of the work everybody is doing at the studio, and really can’t wait to see the final product.

Most of us here in the animation dept. are wrapping up our last shot, and I’m sad to have to say goodbye to my lovely character, Mary Katherine.

On another note our Robot Unicorn Tournament ends this Friday, and I’ll be sharing a behind-the-scenes on my vimeo account to accompany the fun. Stay tuned for that!

About Jeff Gabor

Character Animator at Blue Sky Studios!!! Reach me at jagw1r@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in General News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Epic Ending

  1. Greengo says:

    Cant wait to see it man!!!

  2. Heather says:

    Looking forward to this! My friends and I all had a good laugh when we realized that one of the main characters could be our friend Jimmy’s twin. 🙂

Leave a Reply

