Epic Trailer 2

Image

We’re all having a great Thanksgiving over here at Blue Sky, and hope you’re doing the same. We’ve fully recovered from Sandy and are rushing to finish up Epic.

Speaking of, here’s a link to a brand new trailer!

http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/fox/epic/

Since this blog allows me to talk about myself, tee hee, I’ll go ahead and post images of the 4 shots I have in the current trailer (although 2 of the 4 are just snippets of the complete shots). Also, you can clearly see that MK has two different hair styles in these set of images. I’m happy we moved to the hairstyle with the bangs. Too bad we didn’t get the new hairstyle completely updated in time for this trailer, but we’ll iron out all those kinks in time for the movie in May:

Image

Image

Image

Image

About Jeff Gabor

Character Animator at Blue Sky Studios!!! Reach me at jagw1r@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in General News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Epic Trailer 2

  1. I knew it! The girl that she is waking up, I knew it was made by you. It’s more than amazing, it’s “epic”. I like it so much! Congratulations Jeff!

  2. Looking really great!!

  3. I like the epic movies and jeff congrats for your carved characters in movie.

Leave a Reply

